Non equal distribution of wealth...

Whatever pisses you off. Whatever you want to yell out to the world. POST IT HERE, DARNIT!

Moderator: poppycat

darknesscalls
Absolute Beginner

Non equal distribution of wealth...

Post by darknesscalls »

I am just unbelievably pissed that people don't get paid for what they are good at, only what is considered "a higher occupation". You know why a lot of religious individuals are ignorant and selfish, because they don't get paid! I guarantee you if religious and philosophy majors got 100, 000 dollars a year, there would be more educated people in our society!

You know why hospitals have white walls, don't let them full you! Because all the artists are starving. How boring is a world without artists, if we paid our artists more I guarantee you less people would be sick, but then of course doctors would get less money...you seeeeeeeeee...its a system...

Why is it that I only get paid big bucks if I disect the atom of a molecular fruit fly and then write a long book with a really huge title on it:

"The book of explosive dissection of carniverous fruit flies or the time I left earth and journeyed into space seeking a God but left the planet to seek an alaby but then couldn't find one so I skipped to the left and write and how are you doing? good, nice to meet you anyways read my book o.k."

Anyways, I am tired of people who are extremely gifted feeling worthless or being underpaid just because they are imaginative and can come up with unique and wonderful things instead of just being able to be another cog in the wheel of masochistic and sadistic patriarchial flesh-eaters who devour potential with a ray of cosmic proportions.

-End of rant.
^Charon^
Absolute Beginner

Post by ^Charon^ »